The editing process within the film industry is one of the longest parts of the film production, therefore I have decided to create a short video to showcase some of the shots we have so far that may or may not be featured in our horror trailer. Many of these shots show the environment in which the trailer will be set in and give off an eary sort of atmoshphere.

The test shot video I have created is below:

After uploading the test shot video I noticed that the video had a very low render quality and the shots were not shown how they should have been. This is something that I will learn from and will need to address when uploading the final draft of our Horror Trailer. I feel that this task is a very important part of the production stage because it has allowed us to notify what areas within the editing stage we need to improve on when editing the final video.